Hi, I'm Pure - The Original Body Scrub!

€ 9.65 € 9.90
(€ 9.65 / 100g)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

  • DESCRIPTION
  • DETAILS + FAQ
  • INGREDIENTS

As the name suggests: nothing but pure body scrub! 100% natural ingredients, no flavors or perfumes - with this scrub you don't have to worry about skin irritation due to chemicals or artificial additives.

Honey works on your skin clarifying. It opens the pores and makes it so easy to solve impurities. It also absorbs moisture and stores it in the skin.

With rich avocado and jojoba oil, the skin is intensively cared for, the mild sugar ensures purity and freshness, beeswax acts as a barrier that helps protect the skin while also reducing dryness. The skin becomes radiantly beautiful and silky soft. Suitable for every skin type.

2-in-1: Cleans and cares for radiant skin in just one step. Skin impurities and dandruff are gently removed and the nourishing property makes the body lotion unnecessary and you are creamed directly after each shower.

WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials. Purely natural content, vegetarian and without animal testing.

HOW TO USE: Massage the peeling into damp skin with gentle circular movements. Let the high-quality ingredients take effect for a short time. Wash off with warm water.

CONTENT: 100g or 250g in a PET jar
Why PET? Find out more in our Blog.

HOW OFTEN SHOULD I USE THE BODY SCRUB?

A simple question! Use it every time you shower or take a bath. Our Body Scrub is designed for daily use. Unlike most body scrubs, which should only be used 2-3 times a week, our Body Scrub is not just an add-on to your skin care, it will take a few steps. The Body Scrub cleanses, exfoliates and moisturizes in one easy step. Give up now unnecessary scrubs, cleansers and lotions.

CAN I STORE THE BODY SCRUB IN THE SHOWER?

Yes you can! The most important thing is that as little water as possible gets into the scrub, as bacteria love humid and warm environments.

DO I NEED BODY LOTION AFTER I HAVE SHOWERED WITH THE BODY SCRUB?

A big NO! You can delete this part of your shower routine from now on. Your skin will be super soft and smooth after using the Body Scrub and will stay that way until the next shower.

ARE PUREBEE BODY SCRUBS ALSO SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN?

Yes, our body scrubs are designed for every skin type and daily use. However, as with all products, if you are allergic to any of the ingredients, we recommend not using the scrub.

WHAT DOES THE ORIGINAL BODY SCRUB SMELL?

Pleasant scents are something really great! They give us a feeling of well-being, freshness and purity. At PureBee, we do not use artificial perfumes or fragrances in any of our products; when we smell, then only with essential oils. But some people who tend to have very sensitive skin or who simply do not want to have any added fragrance in their care can fall back on our original products. These did not add any scents. But what do they smell like then? You could say "neutral", where we would always put it in quotation marks. They just smell of the individual ingredients and everyone interprets this smell a little differently. In our Pure Body Scrub, we primarily smell the beeswax and propolis, someone else may recognize the jojoba oil.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, BEESWAX, Mango butter, vitamin E, PROPOLIS solution, HONEY, Vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil

INCI: Sucrose Sucrose, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Cera Flava, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Propolis Cera, Mel, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Squalane, Alcohol

You might like it too

Recently viewed

Hi, I'm Pure - der Original Body Scrub!

€9.65 €9.90
(€9.65 /100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • BESCHREIBUNG
  • DETAILS + FAQ
  • INHALTSSTOFFE

Wie der Name schon andeutet: Nichts als purer Body Scrub! 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, keine Aromen oder Parfüme - mit diesem Scrub musst du dir keine Gedanken wegen Hautirritationen aufgrund von Chemikalien oder künstlichen Zusatzstoffen machen.

Honig arbeitet auf deiner Haut klärend. Er öffnet die Poren und macht es so einfach, Unreinheiten zu lösen. Außerdem zieht er Feuchtigkeit an und speichert diese in der Haut.

Mit reichhaltigem Avocado- und Jojobaöl wird die Haut intensiv gepflegt, der milde Zucker sorgt für Reinheit und Frische, Bienenwachs arbeitet als eine Barriere, die der Haut hilft sich zu schützen, während es gleichzeitig auch Trockenheit reduziert. Die Haut wird strahlend schön und seidenweich. Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

2-in-1: Reinigt und pflegt in nur einem Schritt für eine strahlende Haut. Hautunreinheiten und Hautschüppchen werden sanft abgetragen und durch die pflegende Eigenschaft wird die Body Lotion überflüssig und man ist nach jedem Duschen direkt eingecremt.

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.

HOW TO USE: Massiere das Peeling mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen in die feuchte Haut ein. Lass die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe kurz einwirken. Mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.

INHALT: 100g oder 250g im PET-Tiegel
Warum PET? Erfahre mehr in unserem Blog.

WIE OFT SOLLTE ICH DEN BODY SCRUB BENUTZEN?

Eine einfache Frage! Benutze ihn jedes Mal wenn du duschst oder ein Bad nimmst. Unser Body Scrub ist für eine tägliche Anwendung entwickelt. Anders als die meisten Körperpeelings, die man nur 2-3 Mal die Woche verwenden sollte, ist unser Body Scrub nicht einfach nur ein Add-on zu deiner Hautpflege sondern er wird einige Schritte ersetzen. Der Body Scrub reinigt, peelt und spendet Feuchtigkeit in einem einfachen Schritt. Verzichte auf nun unnötige Peelings, Reinigungsmittel und Lotionen.

KANN ICH DEN BODY SCRUB IN DER DUSCHE AUFBEWAHREN?

Ja, das kannst du! Das wichtigste ist, dass möglichst kein Wasser in den Scrub eindringt, da Bakterien feuchte und warme Umgebungen lieben.

BENÖTIGE ICH KÖRPERLOTION NACHDEM ICH MIT DEM BODY SCRUB GEDUSCHT HABE?

Ein ganz großes NEIN! Du kannst diesen Teil deiner Duschroutine von nun an streichen. Deine Haut wird super weich und glatt nachdem du den Body Scrub benutzt hast und wird bis zur nächsten Dusche auch so bleiben.

SIND PUREBEE BODY SCRUBS AUCH FÜR SENSIBLE HAUT GEEIGNET?

Ja, unsere Body Scrubs sind für jeden Hauttyp und die tägliche Benutzung konzipiert. Allerdings empfehlen wir, wie bei allen Produkten: wenn eine Allergie auf einen der Inhaltsstoffe vorliegt, den Scrub nicht zu verwenden.

WONACH DUFTET DER ORIGINAL BODY SCRUB?

Angenehme Düfte sind etwas ganz Tolles! Sie verleihen uns ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, der Frische und Reinheit. Bei PureBee verzichten wir in allen Produkten auf künstliche Parfums oder Duftstoffe, wenn wir beduften, dann nur mit ätherischen Ölen. Aber einige Menschen, die zu sehr sensibler Haut neigen oder auch einfach keinen zugesetzten Duft in ihrer Pflege haben möchten können auf unsere Original Produkte zurück greifen. Diese haben keinerlei Düfte zugesetzt. Doch wonach riechen sie denn dann? Man könnte sagen "neutral", wobei wir es immer in Anführungszeichen setzen würden. Sie riechen einfach nach den einzelnen Inhaltsstoffen und diesen Geruch interpretiert jeder etwas anders. Wir riechen bei unserem Pure Body Scrub in erster Linie das Bienenwachs und die Propolis, ein anderer erkennt vielleicht das Jojobaöl.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, BIENENWACHS, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, PROPOLIS Lösung, HONIG, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl

INCI: Saccharose Sucrose, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Cera Flava, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Propolis Cera, Mel, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Squalane, Alcohol

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed