Original hand and body soap

€ 15
(€ 15.00 / 100g)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Size:
  • DESCRIPTION
  • DETAILS + FAQ
  • INGREDIENTS

Particularly mild, particularly caring. The precious oils and fats of this handcrafted hand and body soap are a boon even for sensitive skin. We completely dispense with color and fragrance, which is why it is particularly gentle on the skin. Beeswax, apricot kernel oil and jojoba oil provide your skin with moisture and give it a radiant complexion.

It is ideal for use at the sink as a daily hand soap or in the shower as a body soap.

Honey works by clearing your skin. It opens the pores and makes it so easy to remove impurities. It also attracts moisture and stores it in the skin. The skin appears soft and supple.

WITHOUT Synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives produced using the cold stirring process. Without silicones, paraffins and raw materials based on mineral oil. Purely natural content and palm oil free.

HOW TO USE: Suitable as shower soap as well as hand soap. Lather in your hand or on a sponge, massage in gently, wash off. Perfect before using our body scrub.

Capacity: 100g Freshness weight plastic-free in a folding box or 20g Freshness weight (unpacked)

How is the soap made?

Our soaps are real soaps, which are gently produced using the cold stirring process. This means that we do not heat the soap in the manufacturing process and the soap can be formed gently from lye and oils. After production, our soap has to mature for 6-8 weeks to fully develop.

DOES THE SOAP CONTAIN PALM OIL? WHICH OILS ARE USED IN THE PRODUCTION

No, our soaps do not contain palm oil. We use a pleasant mix of oils that cleanses and nourishes the skin and creates a nice foam. We use Olive oil, coconut oil, rapeseed oil, apricot kernel oil, mango butter and beeswax. Then we grease the soap with nourishing jojoba oil.

HOW MUCH OVERFATTY IS YOUR SOAP?

Our hand and body soaps are 7% over-fat. The overfat is the part of the oils in the soap that does not get saponified. In our soap, this is 7% of the oils used. Over-greasing is very important with hand and body soap, as it cares for the skin and protects it from drying out.

What is the pH of your soaps?

Our soaps have a pH value of 8,5 - 9. In contrast to shower gels, soaps are always slightly alkaline. However, this is not a problem, because healthy skin compensates for this shortly after showering. In any case, the alkaline pH value does less harm to the skin than bad ingredients do. In addition, soap is more environmentally friendly because it does not contain any plastic. There is also no room for microplastics in our soaps.

WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SOAP AND SOLID SHOWER GEL?

Solid shower gel looks like soap, but it's not! Briefly explained, a solid shower gel contains the same ingredients as the normal liquid shower gel only without the water. So it contains surfactants that are often synthetically produced, such as the well-known Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). They can also contain unwanted fillers such as microplastics. Soaps, on the other hand, consist of the basic ingredients fat / oil and lye. In addition, there are various active ingredients, for example honey and propolis in our soaps, which determine the care level of the soap. Our natural soaps are completely free of surfactants.

WHAT DOES THE ORIGINAL SOAP SMELL OF?

Pleasant smells are something really great! They give us a feeling of well-being, freshness and purity. At PureBee, we do not use artificial perfumes or fragrances in any of our products, and only use essential oils when we scent them. But some people who tend to have very sensitive skin or who simply do not want to have any added fragrance in their care can fall back on our original products. These did not add any scents. But what do they smell like then? You could say "neutral", always putting it in quotation marks. They just smell of the individual ingredients and everyone interprets this smell a little differently. With our original soap, we primarily smell the typical soap scent and beeswax.

THIS IS IN: Water, coconut oil, olive oil, rapeseed oil, sodium hydroxide, apricot kernel oil, mango butter, BEESWAX, HONEY, Jojoba oil, propolis tincture

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol

Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

You might like it too

Recently viewed

Hand- und Körperseife Original

€15
(€15.00 /100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:

Besonders mild, besonders pflegend. Selbst für empfindliche Haut sind die wertvollen Öle und Fette dieser handgefertigten Hand- und Körperseife eine Wohltat. Wir verzichten hier komplett auf Farb- und Duftstoff, weshalb sie besonders sanft zur Haut ist. Bienenwachs, Aprikosenkernöl und Jojobaöl versorgen deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und verleihen ihr einen strahlenden Teint.

Sie ist ideal am Waschbecken als tägliche Handseife oder in der Dusche als Körperseife einsetzbar.

Honig arbeitet auf deiner Haut klärend. Er öffnet die Poren und macht es so einfach, Unreinheiten zu lösen. Außerdem zieht er Feuchtigkeit an und speichert diese in der Haut. Die Haut wirkt weich und geschmeidig.

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe im Kaltrührverfahren hergestellt. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte und Palmölfrei.

HOW TO USE: Sowohl als Duschseife, als auch als Handseife geeignet. In der Hand oder auf einem Schwamm aufschäumen, sanft einmassieren, abwaschen. Perfekt vor der Verwendung unseres Body Scrubs.

Inhalt: 100g Frischegewicht plastikfrei im Faltkarton oder 20g Frischegewicht (unverpackt)

WIE WIRD DIE SEIFE HERGESTELLT?

Bei unseren Seifen handelt es sich um echte Seifen, welche im Kaltrührverfahren schonend hergestellt werden. Das bedeutet wir erhitzen die Seife im Herstellungsprozess nicht und die Seife kann sich schonend aus Lauge und Ölen bilden. Nach der Produktion muss unsere Seife daher 6-8 Wochen reifen, um sich voll zu entwickeln.

ENTHÄLT DIE SEIFE PALMÖL? WELCHE ÖLE WERDEN ZUR HERSTELLUNG VERWENDET

Nein, unsere Seifen enthalten kein Palmöl. Wir verwenden einen angenehmen Mix von Ölen, der die Haut reinigt, pflegt und einen schönen Schaum bildet. Wir verwenden Olivenöl, Kokosnussöl, Rapsöl, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter und Bienenwachs. Anschließend überfetten wir die Seife noch mit pflegendem Jojobaöl.

WIE HOCH IST EURE SEIFE ÜBERFETTET?

Unsere Hand- und Körperseifen sind mit 7% überfettet. Die Überfettung ist der Teil der Öle in der Seife, der nicht verseift wird. Bei unserer Seife sind dies eben 7% der eingesetzten Öle. Die Überfettung ist gerade bei der Hand- und Körperseife sehr wichtig, da sie die Haut pflegt und vor dem Austrocknen schützt.

WELCHEN pH-WERT HABEN EURE SEIFEN?

Unsere Seifen haben einen pH-Wert von 8,5 - 9. Seifen sind im Gegensatz zu Duschgelen immer leicht basisch. Das ist allerdings kein Problem, denn gesunde Haut gleicht das schon kurz nach dem Duschen wieder aus. Auf jeden Fall schadet der basische pH-Wert der Haut weniger, als es schlechte Inhaltsstoffe tun. Hinzu kommt, dass Seife umweltfreundlicher ist, da sie völlig ohne Plastik auskommt. Auch Mikroplastik findet unseren Seifen keinen Platz.

WAS IST DER UNTERSCHIED ZWISCHEN SEIFE UND FESTEM DUSCHGEL?

Festes Duschgel sieht aus wie Seife, ist aber keine! Kurz erklärt enthält ein festes Duschgel die gleichen Inhaltsstoffe die das normale flüssige Duschgel nur ohne das Wasser. Sie enthält also Tenside, die oft synthetisch hergestellt sind, wie zum Beispiel das bekannte Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). Außerdem können sie unliebsame Füllstoffe wie Mikroplastik enthalten. Seifen bestehen hingegen aus den Grundzutaten Fett/Öl und Lauge. Hinzu kommen dann verschiedene Wirkstoffe, bei unseren Seifen beispielsweise Honig und Propolis, die den Pflegegrad der Seife bestimmen. Unsere Naturseifen kommen vollkommen ohne Tenside aus.

WONACH DUFTET DIE ORIGINAL SEIFE?

Angenehme Düfte sind etwas ganz Tolles! Sie verleihen uns ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, der Frische und Reinheit. Bei PureBee verzichten wir in allen Produkten auf künstliche Parfums oder Duftstoffe, wenn wir beduften, dann nur mit ätherischen Ölen. Aber einige Menschen, die zu sehr sensibler Haut neigen oder auch einfach keinen zugesetzten Duft in ihrer Pflege haben möchten können auf unsere Original Produkte zurück greifen. Diese haben keinerlei Düfte zugesetzt. Doch wonach riechen sie denn dann? Man könnte sagen "neutral", wobei wir es immer in Anführungszeichen setzen würden. Sie riechen einfach nach den einzelnen Inhaltsstoffen und diesen Geruch interpretiert jeder etwas anders. Wir riechen bei unserer Original Seife in erster Linie den typischen Seifenduft und das Bienenwachs.

DAS IST DRIN: Wasser, Kokosöl, Olivenöl, Rapsöl, Natriumhydroxid, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter, BIENENWACHS, HONIG, Jojobaöl, Propolis-Tinktur

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed