Squalane

20€
(€ 40.00 / 100ml)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Size:

THE NOT SO OILY OIL FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE
Our squalane oil is purely vegetable and is 100% extracted from Portuguese olives and bottled in our own factory. As a natural component of the lipid protective coating of our skin, squalane is characterized by its high tolerance and is therefore suitable for all skin types. The colorless and odorless oil protects your skin against moisture loss and strengthens the skin's protective barrier. The biggest advantage of squalane is that (although it is an oil) it doesn't feel oily. In addition, it has no odor and does not clog the pores of the skin, so it is also suitable for oily, sensitive and impure skin.

Do you want to find out more about squalane? Visit our BLOG

 
WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.
Purely natural content, vegetarian and without animal testing.
PureBee Piktogramme

HOW TO USE: Use the pipette to apply three to five drops of squalane to your desired skin areas and massage it in gently. If you moisten the skin slightly before use, it can absorb the squalane even better. Thanks to its light texture, it is quickly absorbed and does not leave an oily film.

CONTENT: 50ml in the glass bottle with pipette, protected by a cardboard box OR 5ml in the glass bottle, unpacked

What skin type is the oil suitable for?

Squalane oil is suitable for all skin types. Especially for oily, sensitive and blemished skin. The oil can also be suitable for acne-prone skin, as it provides moisture and does not clog pores. Our squalane oil is particularly suitable for the care of delicate baby skin and stressed pregnancy skin.

Squalane and Squalene - What's the Difference?

The substance that actually occurs in our skin is called squalene. However, it is less suitable for the manufacture of cosmetics. It is an unsaturated fatty acid and therefore quite reactive and does not have a long shelf life. Squalane is therefore used in the manufacture of cosmetics, which (if it is vegetable) is obtained from olives in most cases. It is stable to oxidation and therefore has a longer shelf life.

Is the oil also suitable for the hair?

Yes! Thanks to its extra-light molecular structure, squalane can be easily distributed in the hair and gives it a beautiful, healthy shine.

How does the PureBee squalane oil smell?

Squalane is a very neutral and odorless oil that has virtually no scent of its own.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Squalane

INGREDIENTS: Squalane

Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

More items

Recently viewed

Squalan

€20
(€40.00 /100ml)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:

DAS NICHT SO ÖLIGE ÖL FÜR JEDEN HAUTTYP
Unser Squalanöl ist rein pflanzlich und wird zu 100 % aus portugiesischen Oliven gewonnen und in unserer eigenen Manufaktur abgefüllt. Als natürlicher Bestandteil des Lipidschutzmantels unserer Haut zeichnet sich Squalan durch seine hohe Verträglichkeit aus und eignet sich daher für alle Hauttypen. Das farb- und geruchlose Öl schützt deine Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und stärkt die Hautschutzbarriere. Der größte Vorteil von Squalan ist, dass es (obwohl es ein Öl ist) sich nicht ölig anfühlt. Es hat außerdem keinen Geruch und verstopft die Poren der Haut nicht, daher ist es auch für ölige, empfindliche und unreine Haut geeignet.

Du willst noch mehr über Squalan erfahren? Besuche unseren BLOG

 
OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis.
Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.
PureBee Piktogramme

HOW TO USE: Trage mit der Pipette drei bis fünf Tropfen Squalan auf deine gewünschten Hautstellen auf und massiere es sanft ein. Wenn du die Haut vor der Anwendung leicht anfeuchtest, kann sie das Squalan noch besser aufnehmen. Dank seiner leichten Textur zieht es schnell ein und hinterlässt keinen öligen Film.

INHALT: 50ml in der Glasflasche mit Pipette, geschützt durch einen Faltkarton ODER 5ml in der Glasflasche, unverpackt

Für welchen Hauttyp ist das Öl geeignet?

Squalanöl eignet für jeden Hauttyp. Besonders auch für ein fettiges, empfindliches und unreines Hautbild. Auch für Akne-anfällige Haut kann das Öl geeignet sein, da es Feuchtigkeit spendet und die Poren nicht verstopft. Unser Squalanöl eignet sich besonders gut zur Pflege von zarter Baby- und strapazierter Schwangerschafthaut.

Squalan und Squalen - was ist der Unterschied?

Der Stoff, der tatsächlich in unserer Haut vorkommt, nennt sich Squalen. Allerdings eignet er sich weniger zur Herstellung von Kosmetik. Es ist eine ungesättigte Fettsäure und damit ziemlich reaktionsfreudig und nicht lange haltbar. Für die Herstellung von Kosmetik wird daher Squalan verwendet, das (sofern es pflanzlich ist) in den meisten Fällen aus Oliven gewonnen wird. Es ist oxidationsstabil und daher länger haltbar.

Ist das Öl auch für die Haare geeignet?

Ja! Durch seine extra-leichte Molekülstruktur lässt sich Squalan leicht im Haar verteilen und verleiht einen schönen, gesunden Glanz.

Wie duftet das PureBee Squalanöl?

Squalan ist ein sehr neutrales und geruchloses Öl, das quasi keinen Eigenduft hat.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Squalanöl

INGREDIENTS: Squalane

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 5 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed