Hyaluronic face mask

35€

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Size:
A GENTLE + NOURISHING BOOSTER FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
 
This mineral-rich powder mask combines pink clay with fruit and plant extracts and hyaluronic acid for smooth, soft and radiant skin. The clay's natural minerals provide gentle cleansing and draw out impurities without stripping the skin of its natural moisture, making this mask ideal for sensitive skin. The dried strawberries have a high vitamin C content, which in combination with hyaluronic acid stimulates the skin's collagen production. Naturally unscented, this mask is a must-have for at-home facial care.
 
And the great thing about our mask? - You get 100% active ingredients and don't pay for most of the water. For easy mixing and application, we recommend our PureBee care brush and our mask shell.
 
WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.
Purely natural content, vegetarian and without animal testing.
 
Note for allergy sufferers: Propolis and Royal Jelly must not be used by people with allergies to bee products!
PureBee pictograms

HOW TO USE: Put a teaspoon of mask powder in a small bowl and add water drop by drop until the desired consistency is reached. Apply to face with fingertips or a mask brush. Leave to dry for 10-15 minutes and rinse with warm water. After rinsing, the skin may appear slightly pink for 20-30 minutes due to the increased blood flow triggered by the active ingredients in this mask.

TIP: Add a drop of jojoba oil or a spoonful of honey to the mask. Or mix it with other nourishing liquids that suit your skin type instead of water. We have some great suggestions in our blog post WHAT TO MIX OUR POWDER MASKS WITH summarized for you.

CONTENT: 30g in a glass jar, protected by a folding carton
OR
3g in a paper bag (sufficient for 1-2 applications)

What are the advantages of a powder mask compared to conventional cream or gel masks?

We love powder masks at PureBee because they contain 100% active ingredients and don't need preservatives to stay fresh! Traditional cream/gel masks come pre-mixed with water and fillers which can dry out or go bad! Powder masks therefore have a longer shelf life and ultimately give you more bang for your buck.

How much hyaluronic acid does the mask contain?

Our Hyaluron face mask contains 1% hyaluronic acid

Which hyaluronic acid do you use?

There are different forms of hyaluronic acid. The size and degree of cross-linking of the molecules can vary. In our hyaluron mask we use hyaluronic acid in a balanced mixture of different molecular sizes (high, medium and low molecular weight). Because: the smaller the hyaluronic acid molecule, the deeper it can penetrate through the skin layers into the underlying tissue and develop its water-storing effect there, while larger molecules have an immediate effect on the skin.

At what age should I start using hyaluronic acid products?

Hyaluronic acid is an endogenous substance that keeps our connective tissue flexible and soft. It provides resilience and elasticity. Now you may be wondering when it makes sense to use products with hyaluronic acid and how best to use such products. The short answer is: whenever your skin lacks moisture! This can affect mature skin, but it doesn't have to. Products with hyaluronic acid have a rightful place in every routine. There are different opinions as to the age at which we should start taking care of our skin, specifically with regard to skin aging. Because we believe prevention is better than repairing damage later, we roughly chose 25. From then on you can slowly start thinking about skin aging and how best to protect your skin. But don't worry, even if you're older: it's never too late to start with the right care. Of course, that doesn't mean you should be using creams specifically designed for mature skin in your early thirties. These usually have too many ingredients that your skin doesn't even know what to do with. But even at a young age, moisture is important. And you get that really well with hyaluronic acid.

Is the hyaluronic mask suitable for sensitive skin?

Generally yes! We use very effective but at the same time gentle ingredients in this mask. It is therefore ideally suited for sensitive skin. However, if you are unsure, we always recommend ordering a mini bag first and testing it on an inconspicuous area. No skin is like the other and even if the mask is generally suitable for sensitive skin, your skin can of course react completely differently to the fruit acids or vitamins. In addition, the mask contains royal jelly and propolis and is therefore not suitable for people with allergies to bee products.

Does the Hyaluron face mask suit my skin type?

The Hyaluron face mask is ideal for all skin types, especially sensitive skin.

My skin reacts with redness/irritation. What can I do?

In most cases, the skin is not used to the external supply of new nutrients and needs some time to be able to process them well. Give your skin time and slowly get used to the mask. However, if irritation does not occur, we recommend discontinuing use and contacting us.

What does the hyaluronic mask smell like?

Pleasant scents are something really great! They give us a feeling of well-being, freshness and purity. At PureBee, we do not use artificial perfumes or fragrances in any of our products; when we scent, we only use essential oils. With this care mask, however, we deliberately avoided using added fragrances. But then what does she smell like? It simply smells of the individual ingredients and everyone interprets this smell a little differently. With our Hyalurol mask, we primarily smell the strawberries and a fruity scent.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Pink clay, rosehip powder, dried strawberries, hibuscus flower powder, chamomile flower powder, royal jelly, hyaluronic acid, propolis tincture

INCI: Rosa Canina Seed Powder, Fragaria Ananassa Powder, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Powder, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder, Kaolin, Illite, Royal Jelly, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propolis Cera, Alcohol

INGREDIENT IT'S GOOD FOR THAT

kaolin, illite

Pink clay - clay minerals bind pollutants

Rosa Canina Seed Powder

Rosehip Powder - rich in vitamin C, polyphenols, carotenoids and antioxidants

Fragaria Pineapple Powder

Dried Strawberries - Due to the salicylic acid it contains, the high vitamin C content and the antioxidants, the small fruit helps to remove dead skin cells.

Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Powder

Hibiscus flower powder - The active ingredients contained in hibiscus inhibit the collagen-degrading enzyme elastase and thus counteract the loss of elasticity in the skin tissue.

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder

Chamomile blossoms - stimulate the skin's metabolism

Sodium hyaluronate

hyaluronic acid

Royal Jelly

Royal jelly - active ingredient from the beehive

Propolis Cera

Propolis - active ingredient from the beehive

Alcohol

Solvent for the propolis

Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

More items

Recently viewed

Hyaluron Gesichtsmaske

€35

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
EIN SANFTER + NÄHRENDER BOOSTER FÜR ALLE HAUTTYPEN
 
Diese mineralreiche Pudermaske kombiniert rosa Tonerde mit Frucht- und Pflanzenextrakten und Hyaluronsäure für eine glatte, weiche und strahlende Haut. Die natürlichen Mineralien der Tonerden bieten eine sanfte Reinigung und ziehen Unreinheiten heraus, ohne der Haut die natürliche Feuchtigkeit zu entziehen, was diese Maske ideal für empfindliche Haut macht. Die getrockneten Erdbeeren haben einen hohen Gehalt an Vitamin C, was in Kombination mit der Hyaluronsäure die Kollagenproduktion der Haut anregt. Diese Maske, die von Natur aus unparfümiert ist, ist ein Must-Have für die Gesichtspflege zu Hause.
 
Und das Tolle an unserer Maske? - Du erhältst 100% aktive Inhaltsstoffe und zahlst nicht für einen Großteil Wasser. Zum einfachen Anrühren und Auftragen empfehlen wir unseren PureBee Pflegepinsel und unsere Maskenschale.
 
OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis.
Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.
 
Hinweis für Allergiker: Propolis und Gelee Royal dürfen nicht von Personen mit Allergien gegen Bienenprodukte verwendet werden!
PureBee Piktogramme

HOW TO USE: Gib einen Teelöffel Maskenpulver in eine kleine Schale und füge tröpfchenweise Wasser hinzu bis die gewünschte Konsistenz erreicht ist. Mit den Fingerspitzen oder einem Maskenpinsel auf das Gesicht auftragen. 10-15 Minuten trocknen lassen und mit warmem Wasser abspülen. Nach dem Abspülen kann die Haut 20-30 Minuten lang leicht rosa erscheinen, was auf die erhöhte Durchblutung zurückzuführen ist, die durch die Wirkstoffe in dieser Maske ausgelöst wird.

TIPP: Gib der Maske noch einen Tropfen Jojobaöl hinzu oder einen Löffel Honig. Oder mische Sie statt mit Wasser mit anderen pflegenden Flüssigkeiten, die zu deinem Hauttyp passen. Einige tolle Vorschläge haben wir in unserem Blogbeitrag MIT WAS MAN UNSERE PUDERMASKEN MISCHEN KANN für dich zusammengefasst.

INHALT: 30g im Glas Tiegel, geschützt durch einen Faltkarton
ODER
3g im Papierbeutel (ausreichend für 1-2 Anwendungen)

Welchen Vorteil bringt eine Pudermaske im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Creme- oder Gelmasken?

Wir lieben Pudermasken bei PureBee, weil sie 100% aktive Inhaltsstoffe enthalten und keine Konservierungsstoffe benötigen, um frisch zu bleiben! Herkömmliche Creme-/Gel-Masken werden mit Wasser und Füllstoffen vorgemischt, die austrocknen oder schlecht werden können! Puder-Masken haben daher eine längere Haltbarkeit und geben dir letztendlich mehr für dein Geld.

Wieviel Hyaluron ist in der Maske enthalten?

Unsere Hyaluron Gesichtsmaske enthält 1% Hyaluronsäure

Welches Hyaluronsäure verwendet ihr?

Bei der Hyaluronsäure gibt es unterschiedliche Formen. Größe und Vernetzungsgrad der Moleküle können variieren. In unserer Hyaluron Maske verwenden wir Hyaluronsäure in einer ausgewogenen Mischung aus verschiedenen Molekülgrößen (hoch-, mittel- und niedermolekular). Denn: Je kleiner das Hyaluronsäure Molekül, desto tiefer kann es durch die Hautschichten in darunterliegendes Gewebe eindringen und dort seine wasserspeichernde Wirkung entfalten, größere Moleküle bringen hingegen einen Soforteffekt auf der Haut.

Ab welchem Alter sollte ich Hyaluron Produkte verwenden?

Hyaluronsäure ist eine körpereigene Substanz die unser Bindegewebe flexibel und weich hält. Sie sorgt für Spannkraft und Elastizität. Jetzt fragst du dich vielleicht, ab wann es sinnvoll ist, auf Produkte mit Hyaluronsäure zurückzugreifen und wie du solche Produkte am besten anwendest. Die kurze Antwort lautet: Immer dann, wenn es deiner Haut an Feuchtigkeit fehlt! Das kann reife Haut betreffen, muss es aber nicht. Produkte mit Hyaluronsäure haben in jeder Routine einen berechtigten Platz. Es gibt unterschiedliche Meinungen dazu, ab welchem Alter wir beginnen sollten, unsere Haut explizit hinsichtlich der Hautalterung zu pflegen. Da wir der Meinung sind, dass Prävention besser ist als später Schäden zu bekämpfen, haben wir uns grob für 25 entschieden. Ab dann kannst du anfangen dir langsam Gedanken über Hautalterung zu machen und wie du deine Haut am Besten schützt. Aber keine Sorge, auch wenn du älter bist: Es ist nie zu spät mit der richtigen Pflege zu beginnen. Selbstverständlich bedeutet das nicht, dass du mit Anfang Dreißig Cremes, die explizit für reife Haut entwickelt wurden, verwenden solltest. Diese haben meist zu viele Inhaltsstoffe, von denen deine Haut gar nicht weiß was sie damit Anfangen soll. Doch auch in jungen Jahren ist Feuchtigkeit bereits wichtig. Und die bekommst du mit Hyaluronsäure wirklich bestens geliefert.

Eignet sich die Hyaluron Maske für empfindliche Haut?

Generell ja! Wir verwenden in dieser Maske zwar sehr wirkungsvolle aber gleichzeitig sanfte Inhaltsstoffe. Sie ist damit bestens geeignet für empfindliche Haut. Wenn du dir aber unsicher bist empfehlen wir immer zunächst einen Mini-Beutel zu bestellen und es an einer unauffälligen Stelle zu testen. Keine Haut ist wie die andere und auch wenn die Maske generell für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist, kann deine Haut natürlich ganz anders auf die Fruchtsäuren oder Vitamine reagieren. Außerdem enthält die Maske Gelee Royal und Propolis und ist daher nicht geeignet für Personen mit Allergien gegen Bienenprodukte.

Passt die Hyaluron Gesichtsmaske zu meinem Hauttyp?

Die Hyaluron Gesichtsmaske eignet sich hervorragend für alle Hauttypen, besonders für empfindliche Haut.

Meine Haut reagiert mit Rötungen/Reizungen. Was kann ich tun?

In den meisten Fällen ist die Haut die äußere Zufuhr von neuen Nährstoffen nicht gewohnt und braucht etwas Zeit, um diese gut verarbeiten zu können. Gib deiner Haut Zeit und gewöhne sie langsam an die Maske. Sollten sich die Irritationen jedoch nicht einstellen, dann empfehlen wir, die Anwendung einzustellen und Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.

Wonach duftet die Hyaluron Maske?

Angenehme Düfte sind etwas ganz Tolles! Sie verleihen uns ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, der Frische und Reinheit. Bei PureBee verzichten wir in allen Produkten auf künstliche Parfums oder Duftstoffe, wenn wir beduften, dann nur mit ätherischen Ölen. Bei dieser Pflegemaske haben wir allerdings bewusst auf zugesetzte Düfte verzichtet. Doch wonach riecht sie denn dann? Sie riecht einfach nach den einzelnen Inhaltsstoffen und diesen Geruch interpretiert jeder etwas anders. Wir riechen bei unserer Hyalurol Maske in erster Linie die Erdbeeren und einen fruchtigen Duft.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Rosa Tonerde, Hagebuttenpulver, getrocknete Erdbeeren, Hibuskusblütenpulver, Kamillenblütenpulver, Gelee Royal, Hyaluronsäure, Propolistinktur

INCI: Rosa Canina Seed Powder, Fragaria Ananassa Powder, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Powder, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder, Kaolin, Illit, Royal Jelly, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propolis Cera, Alcohol

INHALTSSTOFF DAFÜR IST ES GUT

Kaolin, Illit

Rosa Tonerde - Tonmineralien binden Schadstoffe

Rosa Canina Seed Powder

Hagebuttenpulver - reich an Vitamin C, Polyphenole, Carotinoide und Antioxidantien

Fragaria Ananassa Powder

Getrocknete Erdbeeren - Durch die enthaltene Salicylsäure, den hohen Vitamin C Gehalt und die Antioxidantien hilft das kleine Früchtchen abgestorbene Hautzellen zu entfernen.

Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Powder

Hibiskusblütenpulver - Die im Hibiskus enthaltenen Aktivwirkstoffe hemmen das kollagenabbauende Enzym Elastase und wirken so dem Elastizitätsverlust des Hautgewebes entgegen.

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder

Kamillenblüten - regen den Hautstoffwechsel an

Sodium Hyaluronate

Hyaluronsäure

Royal Jelly

Gelee Royal - Wirkstoff aus dem Bienenstock

Propolis Cera

Propolis - Wirkstoff aus dem Bienenstock

Alcohol

Lösemittel für die Propolis

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed