Hi, I'm Relaxed - The Lavender Body Scrub!

€ 18.52 € 19

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

  • Description
  • Details
  • Ingredients

The scent of lavender increases the alpha waves in the area of ​​our brain that is responsible for relaxation and calming. This not only helps us to fall asleep faster, but also promotes deeper and more relaxed sleep. Honey, propolis, beeswax have a clearing and nourishing effect on the skin. The valuable oils give this peeling a unique calming effect. With a variety of positive effects: it provides moisture, has an antioxidant effect, vitalises and stimulates blood circulation, is rich in vitamins and has a deeply nourishing effect.

The skin is intensively cared for with rich avocado and jojoba oil, the mild sugar ensures purity and freshness, lavender oil is rich in antioxidants, which help protect the skin from the negative effects of environmental pollutants. The skin becomes radiantly beautiful and silky soft. Particularly suitable for dry skin.

2-in-1: Cleans and cares for radiant skin in just one step. Skin impurities and dandruff are gently removed and the nourishing property makes the body lotion unnecessary and you are creamed directly after each shower.

WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials. Purely natural content, vegetarian and without animal testing.

HOW TO USE: Massage the peeling into damp skin with gentle circular movements. Let the high-quality ingredients take effect for a short time. Wash off with warm water.

Contents: 100g in a PET jar
Contents: 250g in a PET jar

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil, lavender essential oil

INCI: Sucrose sucrose (granulated sugar and brown cane sugar), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (jojoba oil), Persea Gratissima Oil (avocado oil), Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (apricot kernel oil), Cera Flava (BEE WAX), Mangifera Indica Seed Butter (mango butter), Tocopherol (tocopherol) ), PROPOLIS Cera, Mel (HONEY), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Squalane (vegetable squalane oil), Perfume (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil = essential lavender oil), Alcohol, Linalool

You might like it too

Recently viewed

Hi, I'm Relaxed - der Lavendel Body Scrub!

€18.52 €19

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Beschreibung
  • Details
  • Inhaltsstoffe

Der Duft von Lavendel erhöht die Alpha-Wellen in dem Bereich unseres Gehirns, der für Entspannung und Beruhigung zuständig ist. Dies hilft uns nicht nur dabei schneller einzuschlafen, sondern fördert auch einen tieferen und entspannteren Schlaf. Honig, Propolis, Bienenwachs wirken dabei auf der Haut klärend und pflegend. Die wertvollen Öle lassen dieses Peeling einzigartig beruhigend wirken. Mit vielfältigen positiven Effekten: Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt antioxidativ, vitalisiert und stimuliert die Durchblutung, ist vitaminreich und pflegt tiefenwirksam.

Mit reichhaltigem Avocado- und Jojobaöl wird die Haut intensiv gepflegt, der milde Zucker sorgt für Reinheit und Frische, Lavendelöl ist reich an Antioxidantien, welche dabei helfen die Haut vor den negativen Effekten der Umweltschadstoffe, zu schützen. Die Haut wird strahlend schön und seidenweich. Besonders geeignet für trockene Haut.

2-in-1: Reinigt und pflegt in nur einem Schritt für eine strahlende Haut. Hautunreinheiten und Hautschüppchen werden sanft abgetragen und durch die pflegende Eigenschaft wird die Body Lotion überflüssig und man ist nach jedem Duschen direkt eingecremt.

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.

HOW TO USE: Massiere das Peeling mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen in die feuchte Haut ein. Lass die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe kurz einwirken. Mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.

Inhalt: 100g im PET-Tiegel
Inhalt: 250g im PET-Tiegel

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolislösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl, ätherisches Lavendelöl

INCI: Saccharose Sucrose (Kristallzucker und Brauner Rohrzucker), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojobaöl), Persea Gratissima Oil (Avocadoöl), Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Aprikosenkernöl), Cera Flava (BIENENWACHS), Mangifera Indica Seed Butter (Mangobutter), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), PROPOLIS Cera, Mel (HONIG), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Squalane (pflanzliches Squalanöl), Parfum (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil = ätherisches Lavendelöl), Alcohol, Linalool

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed