Hi, I'm Joyful - The Christmas Body Scrub

19€
(€ 7.60 / 100g)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Size:
ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME
 
GENTLE 2-IN-1 BODY PEELING IN THE CHRISTMAS EDITION: CLEANS AND NOURISHES IN JUST ONE STEP
  • combines the "bee power" of beeswax, propolis and honey with the magic of Christmas scents
  • Gently removes dry skin cells with sugar
  • binds moisture and makes the skin glow
  • intensively cares for the skin at the same time - creaming after the shower is no longer necessary
  • for all skin types

Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Relax with the scents you've loved since childhood. The Christmas scent of typical spices such as orange, cinnamon and vanilla brings contemplative moments into the cold season. Honey, propolis, beeswax have a clearing and nourishing effect on the skin. The valuable oils give this peeling a unique calming effect. With a variety of positive effects: it moisturizes, has an antioxidant effect, vitalises and stimulates, is rich in vitamins and deeply nourishes.

The skin is nourished intensively with rich avocado and jojoba oil, the mild sugar ensures purity and freshness, cinnamon helps to keep the skin clean and well-groomed by acting as a natural exfoliant and promoting blood circulation. The skin becomes radiantly beautiful and silky soft. Particularly suitable for dry skin.

2-in-1: Cleans and cares for radiant skin in just one step. Skin impurities and dandruff are gently removed and the nourishing property makes the body lotion unnecessary and you are creamed directly after each shower.

WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.

All-Natural, No Chemicals, Handmade, No Micro Plastic, Bee Friendly

Note for allergy sufferers: The product contains propolis and must not be used by people with allergies to bee products!

HOW TO USE: Massage the peeling into damp skin with gentle circular movements. Let the high-quality ingredients take effect for a short time. Wash off with warm water.

CONTENT: 100g or 250g in a PET jar

THIS IS IN: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, BEESWAX, Mango butter, vitamin E, PROPOLIS solution, HONEY, Vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil, essential oils and absolute

INGREDIENTS: Sucrose sucrose (granulated sugar and brown cane sugar), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (jojoba oil), Persea Gratissima Oil (avocado oil), Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (apricot kernel oil), Cera Flava (BEE WAX), Mangifera Indica Seed Butter (mango butter), Tocopherol (tocopherol) ), PROPOLIS Cera, Mel (HONEY), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Squalane (vegetable squalane oil), Perfume (essential oils and absolute), Alcohol, Limonene

Hi, I'm Joyful - der Weihnachts Body Scrub

€18.52 €19
(€7.41 /100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • BESCHREIBUNG
  • DETAILS
  • INHALTSSTOFFE

Entspanne mit den Düften, die du seit deiner Kindheit liebst. Der Weihnachtsduft von typischen Gewürzen wie Orange, Zimt und Vanille bringt besinnliche Momente in die kalte Jahreszeit. Honig, Propolis, Bienenwachs wirken dabei auf der Haut klärend und pflegend. Die wertvollen Öle lassen dieses Peeling einzigartig beruhigend wirken. Mit vielfältigen positiven Effekten: Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt antioxidativ, vitalisiert und stimuliert, ist vitaminreich und pflegt tiefenwirksam.

Mit reichhaltigem Avocado- und Jojobaöl wird die Haut intensiv gepflegt, der milde Zucker sorgt für Reinheit und Frische, Zimt hilft dabei die Haut sauber und gepflegt zu halten, indem es als ein natürlicher Exfoliant agiert und die Durchblutung fördert. Die Haut wird strahlend schön und seidenweich. Besonders geeignet für trockene Haut.

2-in-1: Reinigt und pflegt in nur einem Schritt für eine strahlende Haut. Hautunreinheiten und Hautschüppchen werden sanft abgetragen und durch die pflegende Eigenschaft wird die Body Lotion überflüssig und man ist nach jedem Duschen direkt eingecremt.

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.

All-Natural, No Chemicals, Handmade, No Micro Plastic, Bee Friendly

HOW TO USE: Massieren Sie das Peeling mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen in die feuchte Haut ein. Lassen Sie die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe kurz einwirken. Mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.

Inhalt: 100g oder 250 g im PET-Tiegel

DAS IST DRIN: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, BIENENWACHS, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, PROPOLIS Lösung, HONIG, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl, ätherische Öle und Absolues

INCI: Saccharose Sucrose (Kristallzucker und Brauner Rohrzucker), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojobaöl), Persea Gratissima Oil (Avocadoöl), Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Aprikosenkernöl), Cera Flava (BIENENWACHS), Mangifera Indica Seed Butter (Mangobutter), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), PROPOLIS Cera, Mel (HONIG), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Squalane (pflanzliches Squalanöl), Parfum (ätherische Öle und Absolues), Alcohol, Limonene

 

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed