Body Scrub Mini Set

19€
(€ 12.67 / 100g)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

GENTLE 2-IN-1 BODY PEELING IN A TEST PACKAGE: CLEANS AND CARE IN JUST ONE STEP
  • our 6 favorite scrubs as minis (each 25g) in a practical set for testing and trying out
  • with the “bee power” of beeswax, propolis and honey
  • Gently removes dry skin cells with sugar
  • binds moisture and makes the skin glow
  • intensively cares for the skin at the same time - creaming after the shower is no longer necessary
  • for all skin types

Reviews

Based on 20 reviews Write a review

Can't decide on a body scrub? Or are you looking for the perfect gift? Then test our set with 6 different minis (25g each) of our favorite scrubs! Honey, propolis, beeswax and valuable oils make all of our peels uniquely liberating. With a variety of positive effects: it strengthens the connective tissue, has an antioxidative, vitalized and stimulated effect, is rich in vitamins and has a deeply nourishing effect.

With rich avocado and jojoba oil, the skin is intensively cared for, the mild sugar ensures purity and freshness, beeswax acts as a barrier that helps protect the skin while also reducing dryness. The skin becomes radiantly beautiful and silky soft. Suitable for every skin type.

2-in-1: Cleans and cares for radiant skin in just one step. Skin impurities and dandruff are gently removed and the nourishing property makes the body lotion unnecessary and you are creamed directly after each shower.

WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.

All-Natural, No Chemicals, Handmade, No Micro Plastic, Bee Friendly

Note for allergy sufferers: The product contains propolis and must not be used by people with allergies to bee products!

HOW TO USE: Massage the peeling into damp skin with gentle circular movements. Let the high-quality ingredients take effect for a short time. Wash off with warm water.

CONTENT: 6 x 25g in a PET jar, packed in our PureBee Mini Set outer box
Why PET? Find out more in our Blog.

HOW OFTEN SHOULD I USE THE BODY SCRUB?

A simple question! Use it every time you shower or take a bath. Our Body Scrub is designed for daily use. Unlike most body scrubs, which should only be used 2-3 times a week, our Body Scrub is not just an add-on to your skin care, it will take a few steps. The Body Scrub cleanses, exfoliates and moisturizes in one easy step. Give up now unnecessary scrubs, cleansers and lotions.

CAN I STORE THE BODY SCRUB IN THE SHOWER?

Yes you can! The most important thing is that as little water as possible gets into the scrub, as bacteria love humid and warm environments.

DO I NEED BODY LOTION AFTER I HAVE SHOWERED WITH THE BODY SCRUB?

A big NO! You can delete this part of your shower routine from now on. Your skin will be super soft and smooth after using the Body Scrub and will stay that way until the next shower.

ARE PUREBEE BODY SCRUBS ALSO SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN?

Yes, our body scrubs are designed for every skin type and daily use. However, as with all products, if you are allergic to any of the ingredients, we recommend not using the scrub.

Hi, I'm a Kickstarter - the lemongrass body scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil, essential lemongrass oil

Hi, I'm a Betthupferl - the Kirsch Body Scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, sour cherry extracts, sour cherry powder, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil

Hi, I'm Happy-go-lucky - The Ylang-Ylang Body Scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil, essential ylang-ylang oil

Hi, I'm Sunshine - The Coconut Body Scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, coconut extract, desiccated coconut, BEESWAX, mango butter, vitamin E, PROPOLIS solution, HONEY, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil

Hi, I'm Pure - The original Body Scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil

Hi, I'm Relaxed - the lavender body scrub: Sugar, jojoba, avocado & apricot kernel oil, beeswax, mango butter, vitamin E, propolis solution, honey, vitamin C, vegetable squalane oil, essential lavender oil

Body Scrub Mini Set

€18.52 €19
(€12.35 /100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • BESCHREIBUNG
  • DETAILS + FAQ
  • INHALTSSTOFFE

Du kannst dich nicht für einen Body Scrub entscheiden? Oder du suchst nach dem perfekten Geschenk? Dann teste unser Set mit 6 verschiedenen Minis (jeweils 25g) unserer Lieblings-Scrubs! Honig, Propolis, Bienenwachs und wertvolle Öle lassen alle unsere Peelings einzigartig befreiend wirken. Mit vielfältigen positiven Effekten: Es stärkt das Bindegewebe, wirkt antioxidativ, vitalisiert und stimuliert, ist vitaminreich und pflegt tiefenwirksam.

Mit reichhaltigem Avocado- und Jojobaöl wird die Haut intensiv gepflegt, der milde Zucker sorgt für Reinheit und Frische, Bienenwachs arbeitet als eine Barriere, die der Haut hilft sich zu schützen, während es gleichzeitig auch Trockenheit reduziert. Die Haut wird strahlend schön und seidenweich. Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

2-in-1: Reinigt und pflegt in nur einem Schritt für eine strahlende Haut. Hautunreinheiten und Hautschüppchen werden sanft abgetragen und durch die pflegende Eigenschaft wird die Body Lotion überflüssig und man ist nach jedem Duschen direkt eingecremt.

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.

All-Natural, No Chemicals, Handmade, No Micro Plastic, Bee Friendly

HOW TO USE: Massieren Sie das Peeling mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen in die feuchte Haut ein. Lassen Sie die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe kurz einwirken. Mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.

INHALT: 6 x 25g im PET-Tiegel, verpackt in unserem PureBee Mini Set Umkarton
Warum PET? Erfahre mehr in unserem Blog.

WIE OFT SOLLTE ICH DEN BODY SCRUB BENUTZEN?

Eine einfache Frage! Benutze ihn jedes Mal wenn du duschst oder ein Bad nimmst. Unser Body Scrub ist für eine tägliche Anwendung entwickelt. Anders als die meisten Körperpeelings, die man nur 2-3 Mal die Woche verwenden sollte, ist unser Body Scrub nicht einfach nur ein Add-on zu deiner Hautpflege sondern er wird einige Schritte ersetzen. Der Body Scrub reinigt, peelt und spendet Feuchtigkeit in einem einfachen Schritt. Verzichte auf nun unnötige Peelings, Reinigungsmittel und Lotionen.

KANN ICH DEN BODY SCRUB IN DER DUSCHE AUFBEWAHREN?

Ja, das kannst du! Das wichtigste ist, dass möglichst kein Wasser in den Scrub eindringt, da Bakterien feuchte und warme Umgebungen lieben.

BENÖTIGE ICH KÖRPERLOTION NACHDEM ICH MIT DEM BODY SCRUB GEDUSCHT HABE?

Ein ganz großes NEIN! Du kannst diesen Teil deiner Duschroutine von nun an streichen. Deine Haut wird super weich und glatt nachdem du den Body Scrub benutzt hast und wird bis zur nächsten Dusche auch so bleiben.

SIND PUREBEE BODY SCRUBS AUCH FÜR SENSIBLE HAUT GEEIGNET?

Ja, unsere Body Scrubs sind für jeden Hauttyp und die tägliche Benutzung konzipiert. Allerdings empfehlen wir, wie bei allen Produkten: wenn eine Allergie auf einen der Inhaltsstoffe vorliegt, den Scrub nicht zu verwenden.

Hi, I’m a Kickstarter - der Lemongras Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolislösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl, ätherisches Lemongrasöl

Hi, I'm a Betthupferl - der Kirsch Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Sauerkirschextrakte, Sauerkirschpulver, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolislösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl

Hi, I'm Happy-go-lucky - der Ylang-Ylang Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba-, Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolislösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl, ätherisches Ylang-Ylang Öl

Hi, I'm Sunshine - der Kokosnuss Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba-, Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Kokosextrakt, Kokosraspel, BIENENWACHS, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, PROPOLIS Lösung, HONIG, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl

Hi, I'm Pure - der Original Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolis Lösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl

Hi, I'm Relaxed - der Lavendel Body Scrub: Zucker, Jojoba- , Avocado- & Aprikosenkernöl, Bienenwachs, Mangobutter, Vitamin E, Propolislösung, Honig, Vitamin C, pflanzliches Squalanöl, ätherisches Lavendelöl

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed