Broken soap hand and body soap

€ 8
(€ 8.00 / 100g)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Where there is planing, there fall Shavings!
 
And so in ours too Soap production. All of our soaps are handmade in our factory in Baden-Württemberg. It happens from time to time that a specimen is not quite as pretty, the ends become too light or small fragments arise when cutting to size. Nevertheless, these fragments are of course too good to be Throw it away. Especially if you have a soap bag for showering anyway use, range our fragments to the full.
 
Let yourselves surprise which one You will get the variety! You are welcome to express a desired variety in the information field in the shopping cart, but we cannot promise that this will also be in stock.
 
The pieces range from small planes weighing a few grams to (almost) original-sized bars of soap, whatever is being produced.
 

WITHOUT Synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives produced using the cold stirring process. Without silicones, paraffins and raw materials based on mineral oil. Purely natural content, without animal testing, palm oil-free.

HOW TO USE: Suitable as shower soap as well as hand soap. It is best to put in a soap sachet, lather up, massage in gently, wash off. Perfect before using our body scrub.

Capacity: 100g fresh weight, plastic-free in a paper bag.

Depending on availability, you will receive a bag of fragments of Original Hand and Body Soap, Relax Hand and Body Soap, Fresh Hand and Body Soap or Rose Hand and Body Soap.

WHAT TYPE OF SOAP WILL I GET?

Since broken soap is a "coincidental product", which we do not produce on purpose, we can never say exactly how much of which type is produced during production. So it is a surprise which strain you will ultimately find in your package. You are welcome to let us know your preferred variety in the information field in the shopping cart. If your desired variety is there, we will of course be happy to send it to you, but we cannot promise that and it may be that another variety is in the package. If you order more than one bag of broken soap, we will try to mix the types (wherever possible and in stock). However, here too you may receive the same variety several times, as there may only be one variety in stock.

How is the soap made?

Our soaps are real soaps, which are gently produced using the cold stirring process. This means that we do not heat the soap in the manufacturing process and the soap can be gently formed from lye and oils. After production, our soap has to mature for 6-8 weeks to fully develop.

DOES THE SOAP CONTAIN PALM OIL? WHICH OILS ARE USED IN THE PRODUCTION

No, our soaps do not contain palm oil. We use a pleasant mix of oils that cleanses and nourishes the skin and creates a nice foam. We use Olive oil, coconut oil, rapeseed oil, apricot kernel oil, mango butter and beeswax. Then we grease the soap with nourishing jojoba oil.

HOW MUCH OVERFATTY IS YOUR SOAP?

Our hand and body soaps are 7% over-fat. The overfat is the part of the oils in the soap that does not get saponified. In our soap, this is 7% of the oils used. Over-greasing is very important with hand and body soap, as it cares for the skin and protects it from drying out.

What is the pH of your soaps?

Our soaps have a pH value of 8,5 - 9. In contrast to shower gels, soaps are always slightly alkaline. However, this is not a problem, because healthy skin compensates for this shortly after showering. In any case, the alkaline pH value does less harm to the skin than bad ingredients do. In addition, soap is more environmentally friendly because it does not contain any plastic. There is also no room for microplastics in our soaps.

WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SOAP AND SOLID SHOWER GEL?

Solid shower gel looks like soap, but it's not! Briefly explained, a solid shower gel contains the same ingredients as the normal liquid shower gel only without the water. So it contains surfactants that are often synthetically produced, such as the well-known Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). They can also contain unwanted fillers such as microplastics. Soaps, on the other hand, consist of the basic ingredients fat / oil and lye. In addition, there are various active ingredients, for example honey and propolis in our soaps, which determine the care level of the soap. Our natural soaps are completely free of surfactants. In contrast to shower gels, soaps are slightly basic. However, this is not a problem, because healthy skin compensates for this shortly after showering. In any case, the alkaline pH value does less harm to the skin than bad ingredients do. In addition, soap is more environmentally friendly because it does not contain any plastic. There is also no room for microplastics in our soaps.

HOW ARE YOUR SOAPS SCENTED?

Pleasant smells are something really great! They give us a feeling of well-being, freshness and purity. At PureBee, we do not use artificial perfumes or fragrances in any of our products, and only use essential oils when we scent them.

HOW DO YOU COLOR YOUR SOAPS?

Since we want to leave our natural soaps natural, we decided against artificial coloring agents. All of our soaps are therefore colored with mineral pigments or earth colors. These natural pigments are obtained by extraction and separation of minerals and they make it possible for us to let our different types of soaps shine in different colors.

ORIGINAL: Water, coconut oil, olive oil, rapeseed oil, lye, apricot kernel oil, mango butter, beeswax, honey, jojoba oil, propolis tincture (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol)
 
FRESH: Water, coconut oil, olive oil, rapeseed oil, lye, apricot kernel oil, mango butter, beeswax, honey, essential oils (lemongrass + rosemary), jojoba oil, propolis tincture, mineral pigments (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Parfum (Cymbopogon Flexuosus Herb Oil + Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil), Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Chromium Oxide Green Iron Oxide (CI 77288), Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool)
 
RELAX: Water, coconut oil, olive oil, rapeseed oil, lye, apricot kernel oil, mango butter, essentials
Lavender oil, beeswax, honey, jojoba oil,
Propolis tincture, mineral pigments (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Parfum (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil), Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Ultramarine Violet (CI 77007) , Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Geraniol, Linalool)
 
ROSE: Water, coconut oil, olive oil, rapeseed oil, lye,

Apricot kernel oil, mango butter, beeswax, honey,
Jojoba Oil, Propolis Tincture, Essential Oils (Geranium +
Rose + orange), mineral pigments (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Parfum (Pelargonium Graveolens Oil + Rosa Damascena Oil + Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool)

Reviews

Based on 1 rating Write a review

You might like it too

Recently viewed

Seifenbruch Hand- und Körperseife

€8
(€8.00 /100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Wo gehobelt wird, da fallen Späne!
 
Und so auch in unserer Seifenproduktion. Alle unsere Seifen sind handgemacht in unserer Manufaktur in Baden-Württemberg. Dabei passiert es ab und zu, dass ein Exemplar nicht ganz so hübsch wird, die Enden zu leicht werden oder kleine Bruchstücke beim Zurechtschneiden entstehen. Trotzdem sind diese Bruchstücke natürlich viel zu schade zum Wegschmeißen. Gerade wenn du sowieso ein Seifensäckchen zum Duschen verwendest, reichen unsere Bruchstückchen voll und ganz aus.
 
Lasst euch überraschen, welche Sorte ihr dabei erhaltet! Gerne könnt ihr im Hinweisfeld im Warenkorb eine Wunschsorte äußern, allerdings können wir nicht versprechen, dass diese dann auch vorrätig ist.
 
Die Stücke reichen von kleinen, wenigen Gramm schweren Hobeln bis zu (fast) originalgroßen Seifenstücken, was eben gerade anfällt.
 

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe im Kaltrührverfahren hergestellt. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. Rein natürliche Inhalte, ohne Tierversuche, Palmölfrei.

HOW TO USE: Sowohl als Duschseife, als auch als Handseife geeignet. Am besten in ein Seifensäckchen geben, aufschäumen, sanft einmassieren, abwaschen. Perfekt vor der Verwendung unseres Body Scrubs.

Inhalt: 100g Frischegewicht plastikfrei im Papierbeutel.

Erhalte je nach Verfügbarkeit einen Beutel Bruchstücke Hand- und Körperseife Original, Hand- und Körperseife Relax, Hand- und Körperseife Fresh oder Hand- und Körperseife Rose.

WELCHE SEIFENSORTE ERHALTE ICH?

Da es sich beim Seifenbruch um ein "Zufallsprodukt" handelt, welches wir ja nicht absichtlich produzieren, können wir nie genau sagen wieviel von welcher Sorte bei der Produktion anfallen. Daher ist es eine Überraschung, welche Sorte du letztendlich in deinem Paket vorfindest. Gerne kannst du uns deine Wunschsorte im Hinweisfeld im Warenkorb mitteilen. Sollte deine Wunschsorte da sein, dann senden wir dir diese selbstverständlich auch gerne zu, allerdings können wir das nicht versprechen und es kann sein, dass eine andere Sorte im Päckchen liegt. Solltest du mehr als einen Beutel Seifenbruch bestellen versuchen wir die Sorten (wo immer möglich und vorrätig) zu mischen. Allerdings kann es auch hier sein, dass du mehrmals die gleiche Sorte erhältst, da vielleicht gerade nur eine Sorte auf Lager ist.

WIE WIRD DIE SEIFE HERGESTELLT?

Bei unseren Seifen handelt es sich um echte Seifen, welche im Kaltrührverfahren schonend hergestellt werden. Das bedeutet wir erhitzen die Seife im Herstellungsprozess nicht und die Seife kann sich schonend aus Lauge und Ölen bilden. Nach der Produktion muss unsere Seife 6-8 Wochen reifen, um sich voll zu entwickeln.

ENTHÄLT DIE SEIFE PALMÖL? WELCHE ÖLE WERDEN ZUR HERSTELLUNG VERWENDET

Nein, unsere Seifen enthalten kein Palmöl. Wir verwenden einen angenehmen Mix von Ölen, der die Haut reinigt, pflegt und einen schönen Schaum bildet. Wir verwenden Olivenöl, Kokosnussöl, Rapsöl, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter und Bienenwachs. Anschließend überfetten wir die Seife noch mit pflegendem Jojobaöl.

WIE HOCH IST EURE SEIFE ÜBERFETTET?

Unsere Hand- und Körperseifen sind mit 7% überfettet. Die Überfettung ist der Teil der Öle in der Seife, der nicht verseift wird. Bei unserer Seife sind dies eben 7% der eingesetzten Öle. Die Überfettung ist gerade bei der Hand- und Körperseife sehr wichtig, da sie die Haut pflegt und vor dem Austrocknen schützt.

WELCHEN pH-WERT HABEN EURE SEIFEN?

Unsere Seifen haben einen pH-Wert von 8,5 - 9. Seifen sind im Gegensatz zu Duschgelen immer leicht basisch. Das ist allerdings kein Problem, denn gesunde Haut gleicht das schon kurz nach dem Duschen wieder aus. Auf jeden Fall schadet der basische pH-Wert der Haut weniger, als es schlechte Inhaltsstoffe tun. Hinzu kommt, dass Seife umweltfreundlicher ist, da sie völlig ohne Plastik auskommt. Auch Mikroplastik findet unseren Seifen keinen Platz.

WAS IST DER UNTERSCHIED ZWISCHEN SEIFE UND FESTEM DUSCHGEL?

Festes Duschgel sieht aus wie Seife, ist aber keine! Kurz erklärt enthält ein festes Duschgel die gleichen Inhaltsstoffe die das normale flüssige Duschgel nur ohne das Wasser. Sie enthält also Tenside, die oft synthetisch hergestellt sind, wie zum Beispiel das bekannte Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). Außerdem können sie unliebsame Füllstoffe wie Mikroplastik enthalten. Seifen bestehen hingegen aus den Grundzutaten Fett/Öl und Lauge. Hinzu kommen dann verschiedene Wirkstoffe, bei unseren Seifen beispielsweise Honig und Propolis, die den Pflegegrad der Seife bestimmen. Unsere Naturseifen kommen vollkommen ohne Tenside aus. Seifen sind im Gegensatz zu Duschgelen leicht basisch. Das ist allerdings kein Problem, denn gesunde Haut gleicht das schon kurz nach dem Duschen wieder aus. Auf jeden Fall schadet der basische pH-Wert der Haut weniger, als es schlechte Inhaltsstoffe tun. Hinzu kommt, dass Seife umweltfreundlicher ist, da sie völlig ohne Plastik auskommt. Auch Mikroplastik findet unseren Seifen keinen Platz.

WIE SIND EURE SEIFEN BEDUFTET?

Angenehme Düfte sind etwas ganz Tolles! Sie verleihen uns ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, der Frische und Reinheit. Bei PureBee verzichten wir in allen Produkten auf künstliche Parfums oder Duftstoffe, wenn wir beduften, dann nur mit ätherischen Ölen.

WIE FÄRBT IHR EURE SEIFEN?

Da wir unsere Naturseifen auch natürlich lassen wollen haben wir uns gegen künstliche Färbemittel entschieden. Alle unsere Seifen werden daher mit Mineralpigmenten oder Erdfarben gefärbt. Gewonnen werden diese natürlichen Pigmente durch Extraktion und Separation von Mineralien und sie machen es uns möglich unsere verschiedenen Seifensorten auch in unterschiedlichen Farben erstrahlen zu lassen.

ORIGINAL: Wasser, Kokosöl, Olivenöl, Rapsöl, Lauge, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter, Bienenwachs, Honig, Jojobaöl, Propolis-Tinktur (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol)
 
FRESH: Wasser, Kokosöl, Olivenöl, Rapsöl, Lauge, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter, Bienenwachs, Honig, Ätherische Öle (Lemongras + Rosmarin), Jojobaöl, Propolis-Tinktur, Mineralpigmente (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Parfum (Cymbopogon Flexuosus Herb Oil + Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil), Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Mica (C.I. 77019), Titanium Dioxide (C.I. 77891), Chromium Oxide Green Iron Oxide (C.I. 77288), Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool)
 
RELAX: Wasser, Kokosöl, Olivenöl, Rapsöl, Lauge, Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter, Ätherisches
Lavendelöl, Bienenwachs, Honig, Jojobaöl,
Propolis-Tinktur, Mineralpigmente (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Parfum (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil), Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Ultramarin Violet (C. I. 77007), Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Geraniol, Linalool)
 
ROSE: Wasser, Kokosöl, Olivenöl, Rapsöl, Lauge,

Aprikosenkernöl, Mangobutter, Bienenwachs, Honig,
Jojobaöl, Propolis-Tinktur, Ätherische Öle (Geranium +
Rose + Orange), Mineralpigmente (Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Flava, Mel, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Propolis Cera, Parfum (Pelargonium Graveolens Oil + Rosa Damascena Oil + Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil), Mica (C.I. 77019), Titanium Dioxide (C.I. 77891), Iron Oxide (C.I. 77491), Tin Oxide (C.I. 77861), Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool)

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed