Faltenfuller

25€
(€ 250.00 / 100ml)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

REGENERATION, CARE AND ELASTICITY

  • Takes care of wrinkles, tightens and moisturizes
  • with royal jelly, hyaluronic acid, ectoine and niacinamide (vitamin B3)
  • with highly concentrated Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 - acts specifically on expression lines by relaxing the facial muscles
  • practical roll-on with cooling metal ball
  • suitable for all skin types
 

Reviews

Based on 1 rating Write a review

Behind the self-confident name "wrinkle filler" there are above all a lot of active ingredients. The highly concentrated peptide Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 has a targeted effect on expression wrinkles by relaxing the facial muscles. We also add the stars of anti-aging care: propolis, amino acids, hyaluronic acids , niacinamide (vitamin B3), vitamin C and various regenerating and wrinkle-preventing active ingredients.

Our wrinkle filler also serves as a sensible alternative to an eye cream. The cooling metal ball uses the massage function to achieve even better care results. When applied as a massage, the active ingredients can be better absorbed by the skin and blood circulation in the skin improved. This ensures that the skin looks fresh and relaxed. 

WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.
PureBee Piktogramme

Note for allergy sufferers: Propolis and royal jelly are allergenic substances and must not be used by people with allergies to bee products!

HOW TO USE: Shake briefly before each use. 2-3 times a day aRoll onto the cleansed wrinkles and skin areas where fine lines are to be reduced and collagen formation is to be supported. Then pat in gently with your finger. Apply before using serums / creams.

THE BASIC STEPS:

CONTENT: 10ml in a glass roll-on with a metal ball, protected by a folding box

HOW OFTEN SHOULD I APPLY THE WRINKLE FILLER?

For lasting results, the application should take place at least once a day. However, in order to achieve an effect more quickly, we recommend using the roll-on at least 1 to 2 times a day, especially at the beginning.

HOW DOES THE WRINKLE FILLER WORK?

Our star wrinkle filler is Acetyl Hexapeptide-8. It consists of an amino peptide that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. When applied to the skin of the face and neck, it helps relax muscles by temporarily limiting the overproduction and release of neurotransmitters. The contractions of the facial muscles are thereby reduced and controlled.
When muscles relax, skin relaxes and flattens, reducing the appearance of wrinkles. Due to the good water-binding properties, the elasticity of collagen and the activity of elastin are increased, thus improving the complexion.
In short, it mimics the effects of botulinum neurotoxins without their toxicity or risk of overdose.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO SEE RESULTS?

Every person and every skin is different and reacts individually to different active ingredients. Scientific studies have shown that the Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 it contains can reduce the depth of wrinkles by around 15% within 27 days. We also use various hyaluronic acids. Ideally, like one of our test subjects, you will see results after just 15 days. However, don't give up if it takes a little longer and maybe use the roll-on several times a day. Since every skin reacts differently, it can sometimes take 4 to 6 weeks before a result is visible.

Before/after comparison of our test subject's forehead after 15 days of use (3 times a day)

WHAT HYALURONIC ACID DO YOU USE?

In our wrinkle filler you will find hyaluronic acid in a balanced mixture of different molecular sizes (high, medium and low molecular weight). Because: The smaller the hyaluronic acid molecule, the deeper it can penetrate through the skin layers into the underlying tissue and develop its water-storing effect there, while larger molecules have an immediate effect on the skin.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Royal Jelly, Ectoin, Allantoin, Propolis Tincture, Peptide, Gelling Agent, Baking Soda, Caprylyl Glycol

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Trimethylglycine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Royal Jelly, Ectoin, Allantoin, Propolis Cera, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate, Caprylyl Glycol, Alcohol

INGREDIENT IT'S GOOD FOR THAT

Aqua

Water

Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Peptide that acts on a targeted expression lines by soothing the facial muscles

glycerin XNUMX%

Herbal moisturizer

Pentylene Glycol

Vegetable moisturizer with preservative properties

Niacinamid

Vitamin B3 - smoothing, opens the pores

Trimethylglycine (betaines)

Betaine - natural moisture binder

Sodium hyaluronate

Hyaluronic acid - moisture and resilience

ascorbyl glucosides

stable vitamin C derivative - antioxidant

Allantoin

The active ingredient in comfrey root: activates cell renewal

Ectoin

Amino acid with cell-protecting properties

Royal Jelly

Royal jelly - active ingredient from the beehive

Propolis Cera

Propolis - active ingredient from the beehive

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

Gelling agent obtained from vegetable cellulose

sodium

Baking soda - used to stabilize pH

Caprylyl Glycol

Natural moisturizer with preservative properties

Alcohol

Solvent for the propolis

Faltenfüller

€25
(€250.00 /100ml)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

REGENERATION, PFLEGE UND ELASTIZITÄT

  • Kümmert sich um Fältchen, strafft und spendet Feuchtigkeit
  • mit Gelee Royal, Hyaluronsäure, Ectoin und Niacinamid (Vitamin B3)
  • mit hochkonzentriertem Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 - wirkt gezielt auf Expressionsfalten, indem es die Gesichtsmuskeln entspannt
  • praktischer Roll-on mit kühlender Metallkugel
  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet
 

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

Hinter dem selbstbewussten Namen "Faltenfüller“ stecken vor allem jede Menge Wirkstoffe. Das hochkonzentrierte Peptid Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 wirkt gezielt auf Expressionsfalten, indem es die Gesichtsmuskeln entspannt. Dazu geben wir noch die Stars der Anti-Aging-Pflege: Propolis, Aminosäuren, Hyaluronsäuren, Niacinamid (Vitamin B3), Vitamin C und diverse regenerierende sowie Falten vorbeugende Wirkstoffe.

Unser Faltenfüller dient außerdem als sinnvolle Alternative zu einer Augencreme. Die kühlende Metallkugel macht sich die Massagefunktion zu Nutze, um noch optimalere Pflegeresultate zu erzielen. Durch die Applikation als Massage können die Wirkstoffe von der Haut noch besser aufgenommen und die Durchblutung der Haut verbessert werden. Dies sorgt dafür, dass die Haut frisch und erholt aussieht. 

OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis.
PureBee Piktogramme

Hinweis für Allergiker: Propolis und Gelee Royal sind allergene Stoffe und dürfen nicht von Personen mit Allergien gegen Bienenprodukte verwendet werden!

HOW TO USE: Vor jedem Gebrauch kurz schütteln. 2-3 Mal am Tag auf die gereinigten Falten und Hautareale rollen, bei denen Fältchen gemindert und die Kollagenbildung unterstützt werden sollen. Anschließend sanft mit dem Finger einklopfen. Vor der Benutzung von Seren / Cremes anwenden.

DIE BASIS-SCHRITTE:

INHALT: 10ml im Glas Roll-on mit Metallkugel, geschützt durch einen Faltkarton

WIE OFT SOLLTE ICH DEN FALTENFÜLLER ANWENDEN?

Für dauerhafte Ergebnisse sollte die Anwendung mindestens 1 Mal am Tag stattfinden. Um jedoch schneller einen Effekt zu erzielen empfehlen wir gerade am Anfang den Roll-on mindestens 2 bis 3 Mal am Tag zu verwenden.

WIE WIRKT DER FALTENFÜLLER?

Unser Star im Faltenfüller ist das Acetyl Hexapeptide-8. Es besteht aus einem Aminopeptid, welches das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Fältchen reduziert. Wenn es auf die Haut von Gesicht und Hals aufgetragen wird, hilft es, die Muskeln zu entspannen, indem es vorübergehend die Überproduktion und Freisetzung von Neurotransmittern begrenzt. Die Kontraktionen der Gesichtsmuskeln werden darurch verringert und kontrolliert.
Wenn sich die Muskeln entspannen, entspannt sich die Haut und wird flacher, wodurch das Auftreten von Falten reduziert wird. Bedingt durch die guten wasserbindenden Eigenschaften wird die Elastizität von Kollagen und die Aktivität von Elastin erhöht und so das Hautbild verbessert.
Also kurz gesagt ahmt es die Wirkung von Botulinum-Neurotoxinen nach ohne deren Toxizität oder der Gefahr einer Überdosierung.

WIE LANGE DAUERT ES BIS ICH ERGEBNISSE SEHEN KANN?

Jeder Mensch und jede Haut ist unterschiedlich und reagiert individuell auf verschiedene Wirkstoffe. Das enthaltene Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 hat in wissenschaftlichen Studien gezeigt, dass es die Faltentiefe innerhalb von 15 Tagen um etwa 27 % verringern kann. Außerdem verwenden wir verschiedene Hyaluronsäuren. Im Idealfall, wie bei einer unserer Testperson, siehst du also bereits nach 15 Tagen Ergebnisse. Gib jedoch nicht auf, sollte es doch einmal etwas länger dauern und benutze den Roll-on vielleicht öfters am Tag. Da jede Haut anders reagiert, kann es also auch mal 4 bis 6 Wochen dauern bis ein Ergebnis sichtbar ist.

Vorher/Nachher Vergleich der Stirn unserer Testperson nach 15 Tagen Anwendung (3 Mal täglich)

WELCHE HYALURONSÄURE VERWENDET IHR?

In unserem Faltenfüller findest du Hyaluronsäure in einer ausgewogenen Mischung aus verschiedenen Molekülgrößen (hoch-, mittel- und niedermolekular). Denn: Je kleiner das Hyaluronsäure Molekül, desto tiefer kann es durch die Hautschichten in darunterliegendes Gewebe eindringen und dort seine wasserspeichernde Wirkung entfalten, größere Moleküle bringen hingegen einen Soforteffekt auf der Haut.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Wasser, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamid (Vitamin B3), Betain, Hyaluronsäure, Vitamin C, Gelee Royal, Ectoin, Allantoin, Propolistinktur, Peptid, Gelbildner, Natron, Caprylyl Glycol

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamid, Trimethylglycine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Royal Jelly, Ectoin, Allantoin, Propolis Cera, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Caprylyl Glycol, Alcohol

INHALTSSTOFF DAFÜR IST ES GUT

Aqua

Wasser

Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Peptid, das auf gezielt auf Expressionsfalten wirkt indem es die Gesichtsmuskeln beruhigt

Glycerin

Pflanzlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender

Pentylene Glycol

Pflanzlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender mit konservierender Eigenschaft

Niacinamid

Vitamin B3 - glättend, öffnet die Poren

Trimethylglycine (Betaine)

Betain - natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsbinder

Sodium Hyaluronate

Hyaluronsäure - Feuchtigkeit und Spannkraft

Ascorbyl Glucoside

stabiles Vitamin C Derivat - Antioxidans

Allantoin

Der Wirkstoff der Beinwell-Wurzel: aktivert die Zellerneuerung

Ectoin

Aminosäure mit zellschützende Eigenschaften

Royal Jelly

Gelee Royal - Wirkstoff aus dem Bienenstock

Propolis Cera

Propolis - Wirkstoff aus dem Bienenstock

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

Gelbildner, der aus pflanzlicher Zellulose gewonnen wird

Natriumhydrogencarbonat

Natron - dient zur Stabilisierung des pH-Wertes

Caprylyl Glycol

Natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender mit konservierenden Eigenschaften

Alcohol

Lösemittel für die Propolis