Aloe vera spray

25€
(€ 25.00 / 100ml)

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Size:

VSPRAYS PLEASANTLY COOLING FRESHNESS AND CALMES THE SKIN

  • refreshing face and body spray for tired and stressed skin
  • Quick help for sunburn and irritated skin
  • provides intensive moisture
  • With the care effect of over 100% aloe vera juice supplemented by other active ingredients such as propolis and orange blossom water.
  • suitable for all skin types

Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
VSPRAYS PLEASANTLY COOLING FRESHNESS AND CALMES THE SKIN

Our aloe vera spray provides a lot of moisture, soothes and gives you soft and noticeably healthy skin. For the full care effect, we manufacture it with highly concentrated freeze-dried aloe vera powder from organic cultivation. By mixing it with water, we get pure aloe vera juice, without stabilizers or agents that would otherwise be needed to preserve it for transport. In addition, we can use the powder to produce a spray that has the care effect of 100% aloe vera juice and add other active ingredients such as propolis or orange blossom water. The scent of orange blossoms is refreshing and invigorating. In addition, the orange blossom water supports the regeneration of the skin and has a decongestant effect. This makes our aloe vera spray a multi-talent for every skin and hair type.

 
WITHOUT synthetic fragrances, colors and preservatives. Without silicones, paraffins and mineral oil-based raw materials.
PureBee Piktogramme

Note for allergy sufferers: The spray contains propolis and must not be used by people with allergies to bee products!

HOW TO USE:
SKIN:
The cooling spray is suitable for all types of stressed and dehydrated skin. To integrate it into your routine, simply spray it on your face after cleansing, leave it on for a moment and rub it off with a cotton pad. The spray is also great for skin care, to soothe after sunbathing and shaving or as a refreshing spray.
 
HAIR & SCALP:

Our aloe vera spray noticeably soothes scalps that are particularly sensitive and prone to itching. Simply spray onto the hairline and massage in. You can also spray the spray on your towel-dried hair and knead it in gently for a silky shimmer.

CONTENT: 100ml in the amber glass bottle with sprayer, protected by a cardboard box OR 5ml in the amber glass bottle (without sprayer)

HOW MUCH ALOE VERA IS IN IT?

We deliberately use freeze-dried aloe vera powder in our spray. As a result, not only can we do without preservatives in the aloe vera juice, we can also dose the aloe vera higher than would be possible in pure juice. Compared to pure aloe vera juice, our spray therefore contains 100-120% aloe vera from controlled organic cultivation.

THE SPRAY BURNS ON THE SKIN. WHAT CAN I DO?

If your skin is particularly irritated (like sunburn or an insect bite), the spray may cause a slight sting after application. However, this feeling should disappear shortly after skin contact and the cooling effect begins. The spray reacts with your stressed skin and immediately starts to soothe and moisturize.

WHAT IS THE PH OF THE ALOE VERA SPRAY?

The pH is around 5.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAM

Help not only your skin, but also the environment!

THIS IS IN: Water, Neroli Water, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Aloe Vera Powder, PROPOLISTINCTURE, lactic acid, baking soda

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Flower Water, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Lactic acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool

INGREDIENT IT'S GOOD FOR THAT

Aqua

Water

Citrus Aurantium Flower Water

Neroli water (orange blossom hydrosol) - supports the regeneration of the skin and has a calming, cooling, decongestant effect

Pentylene Glycol

Plant-based moisturizer with a preservative effect

glycerin XNUMX%

Herbal moisturizer

sodium Lactate

Sodium Lactate - Stabilizes pH

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder

highly concentrated organic aloe vera powder - moisture and care

Lactic acid

Lactic Acid - Stabilizes pH

Sodium Bicarbonate

Baking soda - Stabilizes pH

Propolis Cera

Propolis - active ingredient from the beehive

Alcohol

Solvent for the propolis

limonene, linalool

Allergens naturally occurring in neroli water

Aloe Vera Spray

€25
(€25.00 /100ml)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
VERSPRÜHT ANGENEHM KÜHLENDE FRISCHE UND BERUHIGT DIE HAUT

Unser Aloe Vera Spray spendet besonders viel Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt und schenkt dir eine weiche und spürbar gesunde Haut. Für die volle Pflegewirkung fertigen wir es mit hoch konzentriertem gefriergetrocknetem Aloe Vera Pulver aus biologischem Anbau. Durch die Anmischung mit Wasser erhalten wir so reinen Aloe Vera Saft, ohne Stabilisatoren oder Mittel, die sonst zur Konservierung für den Transport benötigt werden würden. Außerdem können wir durch das Pulver ein Spray herstellen, welches die Pflegewirkung von 100% Aloe Vera Saft besitzt und noch weitere Wirkstoffe wie Propolis oder Orangenblütenwasser hinzufügen. Der Duft der Orangenblüten wirkt erfrischend und belebend. Außerdem unterstützt das Orangenblütenwasser die Regeneration der Haut und wirkt abschwellend. Das macht unser Aloe Vera Spray zum Multitalent für jeden Haut- und Haartyp.

 
OHNE synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Ohne Silikone, Paraffine und Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis.
Rein natürliche Inhalte, vegetarisch und ohne Tierversuche.
PureBee Piktogramme

Hinweis für Allergiker: Das Spray enthält Propolis und darf nicht von Personen mit Allergien gegen Bienenprodukte verwendet werden!

HOW TO USE:
HAUT:
Das kühlende Spray eignet sich für jede Art von gestresster und dehydrierter Haut. Um es in deine Routine zu integrieren, sprühe es einfach nach der Reinigung auf dein Gesicht, lasse es kurz einwirken und trage es mit einem Baumwollpad ab. Das Spray eignet sich aber auch toll als Hautpflege, zur Beruhigung nach dem Sonnenbad und der Rasur oder als Erfrischungsspray.
 
HAAR & KOPFHAUT:

Vor allem empfindliche und zu Juckreiz neigende Kopfhaut wird durch unser Aloe Vera Spray spürbar beruhigt. Einfach am Haaransatz aufsprühen und einmassieren. Du kannst für seidigen Schimmer das Spray aber auch auf deine handtuchtrockenen Haare sprühen und sanft einkneten.

INHALT: 100ml in der Braunglasflasche mit Sprüher, geschützt durch einen Faltkarton ODER 5ml in der Braunglasflasche (ohne Sprüher)

Wie viel Aloe Vera ist enthalten?

Wir verwenden bewusst gefriergetrocknetes Aloe Vera Pulver in unserem Spray. Dadurch können nicht nur auf Konservierungsmittel im Aloe Vera Saft verzichtet werden, sondern wir können die Aloe Vera auch höher dosieren, als dies in reinem Saft möglich wäre. Verglichen mit reinem Aloe Vera Saft enthält unser Spray daher 100-120% Aloe Vera aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Das Spray brennt auf der Haut. Was kann ich tun?

Wenn deine Haut besonders gereizt ist (zum Beispiel durch einen Sonnenbrand oder einen Insektenstich) kann es sein, dass das Spray ein leichtes Brennen verursacht nach dem Auftragen. Dieses Gefühl sollte aber kurz nach dem Hautkontakt wieder verschwinden und die kühlende Wirkung setzt ein. Das Spray reagiert mit deiner gestessten Haut und fängt direkt an zu beruhigen und Feuchtigkeit zu spenden.

Welchen pH-Wert hat das Aloe Vera Spray?

Der pH-Wert liegt bei ca. 5.

PUREBEE RETURN + RECYCLE PROGRAMM

Hilf nicht nur deiner Haut, sondern auch der Umwelt!

DAS IST DRIN: Wasser, Neroliwasser, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Natriumlaktat, Aloe Vera Pulver, PROPOLISTINKTUR, Milchsäure, Natron

INCI: Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Flower Water, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Lactic acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Propolis Cera, Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool

INHALTSSTOFF DAFÜR IST ES GUT

Aqua

Wasser

Citrus Aurantium Flower Water

Neroliwasser (Orangenblütenhydrolat) - unterstützt die Regeneration der Haut und wirkt beruhigend, kühlend, abschwellend

Pentylene Glycol

Pflanzlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender mit konservierender Wirkung

Glycerin

Pflanzlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender

Sodium Lactate

Natriumlaktat - Stabilisiert pH-Wert

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder

hochkonzentriertes Bio Aloe Vera Pulver - Feuchtigkeit und Pflege

Lactic acid

Milchsäure - Stabilisiert pH-Wert

Sodium Bicarbonate

Natron - Stabilisiert pH-Wert

Propolis Cera

Propolis - Wirkstoff aus dem Bienenstock

Alcohol

Lösemittel für die Propolis

Limonene, Linalool

Allergene, die natürlich im Neroliwasser vorkommen

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed